Diese Seite auf Deutsch anzeigen
Display webpage in english
Display webpage in russian
Startpage
Products
About SESP
Contact
Terms
Imprint
Certificates
Product search:      Help
 

 



DPX-1 Tape  

DPX-1 Tape

 
Description: DPX-1 Tape is halogen free polyamide type hot-melt adhesive. It has good adhesion to Polyolefin, PVC, EVA, Copper, Alu and metals. It is used when extra adhesion is needed for a heat shrinkable tubing application. Example include areas between wires and larger bundles and on the ends of larger diameter heat shrinkable tubings wich may not be available with pre-coated adhesive. It provides an excellent moisture and water sealing.
Peeling Strength Test: Min. 2,0 kg/cm
Operating Temperature: -55 up to 110°C
Softening Point: 88-108°C
Orderable Lenghts: 200 m
Standards:
ASTM, SUMITOMO Standard
 
Display technical datasheet



Irrax® Tape VZ  

Irrax® Tape VZ

 
Description: Flame retardant, irradiated, cross-linked polyvinyl chloride tape with adhesive. Suitable for insulation, bundling, protection of wire harnesses and parts for automobile. Protection and bundling of wires and parts which are subject to high temperature or where flame retarded products are required.
Tensile Strength: Min. 29,4N / 19mm
Operating Temperature: -30 up to 105°C
Dielectric Voltage Withstand: no breakdown (1kV x 60s)
Orderable Lenghts: 20 m
Standards:
JIS C 2107
 
Display technical datasheet



Irrax® Tape VZL  

Irrax® Tape VZL

 
Description: Flame retardant, irradiated, cross-linked polyvinyl chloride tape with adhesive. Suitable for insulation, bundling, protection of wire harnesses and parts for automobile. Protection and bundling of wires and parts which are subject to high temperature or where flame retarded products are required. Thin Wall edition.
Tensile Strength: Min. 29,4N / 19mm
Operating Temperature: -30 up to 105°C
Dielectric Voltage Withstand: no breakdown (1kV x 60s)
Orderable Lenghts: 30 m
Standards:
JIS C 2107
 
Display technical datasheet

Diese Seite auf Deutsch anzeigen
Display webpage in english
Display webpage in russian
Startseite
Produkte
Über SESP
Kontakt
AGB
Impressum
Zertifikate
Produktsuche:      Hilfe
 

 



DPX-1 Tape  

DPX-1 Tape

 
Beschreibung: DPX-1 Tape ist ein halogenfreies Heißklebeband aus Polyamid. Es bietet gute Klebeigenschaften zu Polyolefin, PVC, EVA, Kupfer, Alu und Metallen und wird immer dann benutzt, wenn eine zusätzliche Kleberschicht bei einer Schrumpfanwendung benötigt wird, z.B. zum Ausfüllen von Hohlräumen zwischen Kabeln oder an Enden von Schrumpfschläuchen die standardmässig nicht mit einer Kleberschicht ausgestattet sind. DPX-1 Tape bietet hervorragende Versiegelung gegen Wasser und Feuchtigkeit.
Schältest: Min. 2,0 kg/cm
Betriebstemperatur: -55 bis 110°C
Erweichungspunkt: 88-108°C
Lieferbare Länge: 200 m
Normen:
ASTM, SUMITOMO Standard
 
Technisches Datenblatt anzeigen



Irrax® Tape VZ  

Irrax® Tape VZ

 
Beschreibung: Flammwidriges, bestrahltes und vernetztes Polyvinyl chloride Band mit Kleberschicht. Geeignet für Isolation, Bündlung und Schutz von Kabeln und Kabelbäumen, besonders in der Automobilindustrie. Schützt Kabel und Bauteile for Hitzeeinwirkung und ist überall einsetzbar wo flammwidrige Produkte benötigt werden.
Zugfestigkeit: Min. 29,4N / 19mm
Betriebstemperatur: -30 bis 105°C
Durchschlagstest: Kein Durchschlag (1kV x 60s)
Lieferbare Länge: 20 m
Normen:
JIS C 2107
 
Technisches Datenblatt anzeigen



Irrax® Tape VZL  

Irrax® Tape VZL

 
Beschreibung: Flammwidriges, bestrahltes und vernetztes Polyvinyl chloride Band mit Kleberschicht. Geeignet für Isolation, Bündlung und Schutz von Kabeln und Kabelbäumen, besonders in der Automobilindustrie. Schützt Kabel und Bauteile for Hitzeeinwirkung und ist überall einsetzbar wo flammwidrige Produkte benötigt werden. Version mit geringerer Wandstärke.
Zugfestigkeit: Min. 29,4N / 19mm
Betriebstemperatur: -30 bis 105°C
Durchschlagstest: Kein Durchschlag (1kV x 60s)
Lieferbare Länge: 30 m
Normen:
JIS C 2107
 
Technisches Datenblatt anzeigen